the quest

cropped-img_8208.jpg

I am going to be crazy. I can because it is my life, right?!

masterquest:
Visit every single place described in Lonely Planet’s 1000 Ultimate Sights

Yes, this is not small. This is absolutely crazy. I have no doubts that I am going to add many more things to it in the coming time, or coming years as I start accomplishing things. To make it all a little less overwhelming I am going to set smaller deadlines for the years to come. I am 24 so hopefully I will have plenty of time to at least make a great attempt. The smaller goal I have set for the coming years is to 
visit 100 places from the book in the next 3 years. 

The deadline will thus be: May 1, 2019.

I have added this quest, and other subquests & goals to a page at the top so you can always refer back to that place to see how I am doing or any other things I hope to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

